Forum - MCS Electronics

 

FAQFAQ SearchSearch RegisterRegister Log inLog in

EDB programmeren

 
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    www.mcselec.com Forum Index -> BASCOM-EDB
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
geertie58

Bascom Member



Joined: 23 May 2014
Posts: 4
Location: St Eloois Vijve

belgium.gif
PostPosted: Fri May 23, 2014 7:24 am    Post subject: EDB programmeren Reply with quote

hallo
ik werk al een tijdje met het EDB tot tevredenheid maar onlangs moest ik een nieuw moederbord in mijn pc zetten en sindsdien kan ik geen enkele chip meer programmeren. ik werk met een (zelfgemaakte) stk200/300module via de parrallele poort (ingesteld op ECP zoals vroeger.
krijg steeds de foutmelding 'Could not identify chip with ID:000000',als ik die foutmelding wegklik krijg ik 'selected chip and target chip do not match AT90s1200<>atmega16 als ik dit weg klik krijg ik weer een venster waar inderdaad bovenaan bij chip staat 'at90s1200' als ik dit verander naar 'atmega16' krijg ik weer hetzelfde cenario en staat het rotding weer op at90s1200.
Kan iemand me helpen a.u.b.


Last edited by geertie58 on Sat May 31, 2014 2:09 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile
albertsm

Administrator



Joined: 09 Apr 2004
Posts: 5071
Location: Holland

blank.gif
PostPosted: Fri May 23, 2014 9:21 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi, you need to post in English in the MCS fora.

did you only replaced the motherboard? or did you also updated windows?
is the LPT on board ? Maybe you need to activate it in the BIOS of your PC. Or you might need to change the address.

_________________
Mark
Back to top
View user's profile Visit poster's website
geertie58

Bascom Member



Joined: 23 May 2014
Posts: 4
Location: St Eloois Vijve

belgium.gif
PostPosted: Fri May 23, 2014 1:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi, Marc

yes i only replaced the motherbord with lpt1 on board, i use the same hd as before, in bios the lpt port is set as ECP, the adress is 378 and my printer (hp 960) is working properly.
i just discoverd somthing, i have put several hd on that pc and it's possible that there are several version's of bascom, i read it somewhare thath this is not good, so now i'm busy deleting end reformating

the windows version is XP prof /black edition 2013/02/17 32 bit

best regards
Geertie58
Back to top
View user's profile
albertsm

Administrator



Joined: 09 Apr 2004
Posts: 5071
Location: Holland

blank.gif
PostPosted: Fri May 23, 2014 8:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

if you only replaced the MB it should work as before. But is the LPT a real LPT or one that only works with printers?
check the address in the BIOS but also in device manager. Device manager will show the resources and used address which should match the one of bascom.
if it worked before your driver is OK. and no need to remove versions.

_________________
Mark
Back to top
View user's profile Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    www.mcselec.com Forum Index -> BASCOM-EDB All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum